B.O.E. Members & Admin.
Mr. Rocco Nero- Superintendent 
Mrs. Janet Ward- Treasurer 
Mr. Robert Kujala- Principal
Mrs. Lori Hall- Elem Administrative Assistant
Mrs. Elizabeth Dunn- Board President 
Mr. Steve Gilanyi- Board Vice-President
Mr. Albert Haberstroh-Board Member 
Mr. Richard Selep- Board Member
Mr. John Shaffer- Board Member 
Meeting Dates
The Board of Education has set the 2nd Tuesday of each month for their regular board meetings for 2018.  The meetings will take place at 6:00 p.m. in the library of Southington Local Schools.  The June meeting will be held June 26, 2018.   
2482 St. Rt. 534, Southington, Ohio 44470     P (330) 898-7480 F (330) 898-4828           School CMS created by eSchoolView
Southington Local Schools are committed to excellence in teaching and learning for all students. The community and school both hold high expectations for students and
staff. We share with our community the responsibility for the education of all students so they will be prepared to live and work in a rapidly changing world.